Yhteystiedot

POTILASHOTELLI

Hotell St. Olav
Mauritz Hansensgate 3
7030 Trondheim

Phone: +47 73 87 25 00
E-mail: stolav@norlandiacare.no
Årstaviken Hotel
Hjalmar Cederströms gata 5
118 61 Stockholm

Phone: +46-8-501 10 400
E-mail: arstaviken@norlandiacare.se
Norlandia Tampere Hotel
Biokatu 14 - rakennus Finn-Medi 6-7
FI-33520 Tampere

Phone: +358 (0)50 384 4400
E-mail: tampere@norlandia.com

Administration

Headquarters - Oslo

Norlandia
Øvre Vollgate 13
0158 Oslo

CEO/Konsernsjef
Yngvar Tov Herbjørnssønn
Tel.: 91 83 71 89
Yngvar.Tov.Herbjornssonn@norlandia.com

Business Controller Care Norway
Yngve Gustafsen
Tel.: 414 72 712
Yngve.Gustafsen@norlandia.com

Business Controller Preschools
Marianne Topper Øvrebo
Tel.: 936 43 749
Marianne.Topper.Ovrebo@norlandia.com

 

Country Manager Care Norway
Riikka Aubert
Tel.: 482 40 320
riikka.aubert@norlandia.com

Divisjonsdirektør Barnehager
Kristin Voldsnes
Tel.: 41 69 27 91
Kristin.Voldsnes@norlandia.com

Markedsdirektør
Ernst Karlsen
Tel.: 48 26 67 62 
Ernst.Karlsen@norlandia.com